Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

A HOPE FOR HOME: In Abstraction

Price 103,-
Please select
A Hope For Home's new album, "In Abstraction," is a rich and dynamic execution of post-rock/metal at its finest. With seven tracks clocking in at over 51 minutes of music, A Hope For Home has proved that their songwriting has pushed new limits and evolved in a very mature way. During the making of "In Abstraction," the band traveled a large part of the US and parts of Europe to film for a full-length feature that accompanies the CD version of this album as a separate DVD.
  • 1. Calm
  • 2. Out Of Ruin, Misery
  • 3. Firewind
  • 4. Tides
  • 5. The House Where You Were Born
  • 6. Fire: Spread
  • 7. Everything That Rises Must Converge

Facedown Records