Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

ANTIDEMON: Demonicido (re-release)

Price 103,-
Please select

Demonicido, translated means Demonicide, is the debut album of the death metal/grindcore band Antidemon. The album was first released in 1998, before Vision of God Records reissued it in 2017.


1. Intro

2. Demonicide (Demonicidio)

3. Suicide (Suicidio)

4. User (Usario)

5. Rotting Flesh (Carnica)

6. Whipping (Aqoite)

7. Deliverance (libertacao)

8. Wasted In Alcohol (Causas Alcolicas)

9. The Great Deep (Profundo Abismo)

10. Massacre

11. Holocaust (Holocausto)

12. No Return (Ida sem Volta)

13. Apodrecida

14. Slave To the Devil (Enscravo do diabo)

15. War On Hell (Guerra ao Inferno)

16. No Hail Mary Protest (Protesto A.M.N.)

17. Dog Eat Dog World (Mundo Cao)

18. Broken Curse (Terminada Maldicao)

19. Dead Body (Cadaver)

20. Wages of Sin (Salario Do Pecado)

21. Sorrows Of Hell (Cadeias Infernais)

22. Drugs (Droga)

23. Hell (Inferno)

24. Demons Made Inactive (Demonios Inativos)

25. Trip (Viagem)

26. Deliverance II (Libertacao II)

27. Eternal Confinement (Confinamento Eterno)

28. Welcome To Death (Bonus From Apocalypse Now)

29. Infernal (Bonus From Apocalypse Now)

Vision of God


Related Products

Image of ANTIDEMON: Satanichaos

The Brasilians that have been going strong since '94 are back with a new fullength album! Self …

Image of ANTIDEMON: Tormentor (DVD)

Enjoy this brand new live DVD from Antidemon that’s professionally shot, pressed and …