Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BELIEVER: Dimensions

Price 79,-
Please select
This was unfortunately the last album from Believer, originally released in 1993. Being on the leading front of both secular and Christian thrash metal the band left a huge fanbase that was screaming for more.
On Dimensions you can also hear the much talked about thrash-opera masterpiece "Triology Of Knowledge".

Now re-released in a cool digipak and limited to 2000 copies! Get it!
  • 1. Gone
  • 2. Future Mind
  • 3. Dimentia
  • 4. What Is But Cannot Not Be
  • 5. Singularity
  • 6. No Apology
  • 7. Triology Of Knowledge: Intro
  • 8. Movement 1: The Lie
  • 9. Movement 2: The Truth
  • 10. Movement 3: The Key

Metal Mind


Related Products

Image of CONSECRATOR: Image Of

Consecrator finally get a complete remaster of all their demo tracks to include a previously …