Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BIOGENESIS: The Rise, The Fall, The Birthday

Price 119,-
Please select
Originally formed in 1996 by front-man Chaz Bond (Jacobs Dream, Human Paradox), 11 years have passed since the release of their debut album "The Mark Bleeds Through" (2001, Rowe Productions). However, 5 years after their apparent demise, BioGenesis reformed with their original line-up. After a few reunion shows in their local area of Dayton, Ohio, the band began working on their new album - "The Rise, The Fall, The Rebirth".

With a style that crosses genres, you get an album spanning from power metal to death metal, with a touch of progressiveness – a sound which is uniquely BioGenesis. With influences like Iced Earth, Cannibal Corpse, Fear Factory, Deliverance, Disturbed and Nevermore, and guitarist John Berry (Jacobs Dream) guesting with his signature solos, "The Rise, The Fall, The Rebirth" sees the band coming back stronger than ever!
  • 1. Paradox
  • 2. Hatred Seed
  • 3. Never
  • 4. Point Of Origin
  • 5. Bleed Me
  • 6. Angel
  • 7. The Darkness Fades
  • 8. Biogenesis
  • 9. The Mark 12
  • 10. Fallback (2002 bonus)
  • 11. Catalyst For Malice (2004 bonus)



Related Products

Image of BIOGENESIS: A Decadence

Here is the 3rd album from Biogenesis! Thrashy metal with gothic elements and a rough sound! On …

Image of BIOGENESIS: Black Widow

Roxx Records and BioGenesis are very excited to announce a very special Limited Edition CD release …