Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BLOOD FROM ABOVE: Musical Warfare

Price 63,-
Please select
"If you want to hear the classic style of Metal, with a new inventive formula, then you'll want this album. It's definitely out of the box. Eleven tracks crammed with non-traditional chords, intense leads, and a never say die attitude. The cure for nostalgia without repeating history!" - Divine Metal Distro
  • 1. Galaxy In Distress
  • 2. Great Bursts Of Light
  • 3. Forth To Sow
  • 4. Portfolio To Eternity
  • 5. Antimachine
  • 6. Malpractitioners
  • 7. Health
  • 8. Power
  • 9. Between The Soothing Breeze..
  • 10. The Bliss To Come
  • 11. Warning In The Spirit

No label