Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BRIDE: Live To Die (digipak re-release)

Price 119,-
Please select
2010 Reissue, The Originals series brings back all the original vinyl artwork, including lyrics and band photos. These things are simply pristine...classically beautiful in every sense. All three albums in the The Originals series feature the original track listing only. All three also feature a three-part liner note story showcasing Troy Thompson's memories of the era. The dynamics are perfect, the song to song transition work is fantastic, they're all modern volumes without losing vocal, punch or the magic we remember these records originally having.
  • 1. Metal Might
  • 2. Hell No
  • 3. In The Dark
  • 4. Out For Blood
  • 5. Live To Die
  • 6. Fire And Brimstone
  • 7. Whiskey Seed
  • 8. Here Comes The Bride
  • 9. Heroes

Retroactive Records


Related Products

Image of ADORNED GRAVES: Out From The

Germany's own ADORNED GRAVES gives us by this their first full length CD, and what a snack-pack …

Image of BRIDE: Silence Is Madness

BRIDE - SILENCE IS MADNESS (Limited Run Vinyl) (*NEW, 2019, Retroactive)  200 Unit …