Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

CHARIOT THE: Everything Is Alive..

Price 119,-
Please select
Featuring former Norma Jean frontman Josh Scoggin. Crushing hardcore for fans of Converge or Everytime I Die!
  • 1. Before There Was Atlanta
  • 2. Someday, In The Event..
  • 3. Dialogue With A Question Mark
  • 4. Die Interviewer
  • 5. And Then Came Then
  • 6. The Company, The Comfort, The Grave
  • 7. The Bullet Never Lies
  • 8. Yellow Dress, Locked Knees
  • 9. If Wishes Were Horses, More Beggars Would Ride Them
  • 10. Good Night My Lady, And A Forever Farewell

Solid State