Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

CIRCLE OF DUST: Brainchild (remastered) LPx2

Price 399,-
Please select

The 1994 sophomore album 'Brainchild' from Circle of Dust ushered in the continuation of Klayton's legacy before Celldweller, Scandroid & FreqGen. Now, the album returns in full force, collected, remastered and pressed on vinyl in a limited edition Blood Red color variant.


A1 Cranial Tyrant

A2 Telltale Crime

A3 Prayers of a Dead Man

A4 Regressor (Aggressive Mix)


B1 Enshrined

B2 Course of Ruin

B3 Descend

B4 Deviate


C1 Pale Reflection

C2 Aggressor (Regressive Mix)

C3 Heldweller

C4 Nihilistic Void


D1 Deviate (Void Chapter Remix)

D2 Regressor (Battlejuice Remix)

D3 Deviate (Kodeseven Remix)

D4 Telltale Crime (The Forgotten Remix)

D5 Am I in Sync?



Related Products

Image of CIRCLE OF DUST: Circle Of ...

From Dust... The 1992 self-titled Circle of Dust album marked the beginning of Klayton’s …

Image of CIRCLE OF DUST: Circle of ...

This is it: the definitive edition of the iconic self-titled Circle of Dust album is now available …