Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

CRIMSON MOONLIGHT: The Covenant Progress

Price 119,-
Please select

These Swedish guys might have released the most brutal album of the year. Outstanding first class technical black metal that can stand up to any of their secular rivals. A true must for fans of black metal or brutality in its most beautiful form...

  • 1. Mist Of Spiritual Dimension
  • 2. The Pilgrimage
  • 3. Path Of Pain
  • 4. Thy Wilderness
  • 5. Eternal Emperor
  • 6. A Painting In Dark
  • 7. Eyes Of Beauty
  • 8. A Thorn In My Heart
  • 9. The Covenant

Rivel Records