Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

DARKWATER: Where Stories End

Price 79,-
Please select
The second album from the melodic progressive metal band Darkwater is finally here! Mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd [In Flames, Hammerfall, Dimmu Borgir] at Studio Fredman. “Where stories end” is a master piece of melodic progressive metal, and will not leave any fans of the band or the genre disappointed.
  • 1. Breathe
  • 2. Why I Bleed
  • 3. Into The Cold
  • 4. A Fools Utopia
  • 5. Queen Of The Night
  • 6. In The Blink Of An Eye
  • 7. Fields Of Sorrow
  • 8. Without A Sound
  • 9. Walls Of Deception

Ulterium Records