Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

DEMON HUNTER: Summer Of Darkness

Price 119,-
Please select
The much anticipated follow up to 2002's debut album! A little bit more metalcore than on the debut, but indeed a great album for the fans! Aaron Sprinkle shows off his skills for this one... the production is over the top! The booklet is 28 pages!!!
  • 1. Not Ready To Die
  • 2. The Awakening
  • 3. Beheaded
  • 4. My Heartstrings Come Undone
  • 5. Our Faces Fall Apart
  • 6. Less Than Nothing
  • 7. Summer Of Darkness
  • 8. Beauty Through The Eyes Of A Predator
  • 9. Annihilate The Corrupt
  • 10. I Play Dead
  • 11. Everything Was White
  • 12. Coffin Builder
  • 13. The Latest And The Last

Solid State


Related Products

Image of AUGUST BURNS RED: Phantom

The metalcore giants AUGUST BURNS RED released their "Phantom Anthem" on Fearless Records in late …