Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

DENY THE FALLEN: Symptoms Of Eternity

Price 143,-
Please select

Deny the Fallen is the new band featuring Rey Parra of Sacred Warrior, and more recently, Worldview fame. Also featured in this lineup is another Sacred Warrior alumni, Jonathan Johnson, with this marking their first time collaborating since 1991's Obsession release. Joining them for this release is Josh Johnson (drums), Harbor Horton (Rhythm guitars), and Erik Kyr (bassist). What we have here is a really heavy, hard rocking album. We are talking full-speed ahead power and crunch with progressive touches throughout. It is deep, aggressive and angry sounding metal with a message. The vocals from Rey are octaves deeper than normal with more grit and gravel sounding power, with the occasional added second growl vocals here and there. Musically the album is filled with heavy riffs, shredding leads, and a totally kicking rhythm section to hold it all together.  The 2020 Retroactive Records release is an eight-page insert packaged in a jewel case.  

1. Oblivion
2. Mortem Amici (Friendship Dies)
3. Hands For War (Featuring OZ FOX from Stryper)
4. Symptoms Of Eternity
5. Predator
6. Murder Machine
7. Razin' Kane
8. Shelter
9. Rise
10. Burning The World (feat BRUCE SWIFT from Sacred Warrior)
11. Death Rattle

Retroactive Records


Related Products

Image of SACRED WARRIOR: Obsessions ...

Sacred Warrior’s fourth release Obsessions (1991) was the culmination of four great years of …

Image of WORLDVIEW: The Chosen Few

Worldview features members from iconic bands like Sacred Warrior, Deliverance and Recon, and "The …

Image of GODMAN: Hypostatic Union

Godman is the musical union of 2 well known, veteran musicians in the Christian metal world- Tiago …

Image of DENY THE FALLEN: Echo Chamber ...

In our quest to bring you the best in Christian Metal today and classic releases from from …