Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

Oh happy day!


Norwegian English

Handle som

Prices are with tax

EMERY: ...In Shallow Seas We Sail

Price 119,-
Please select
Having sold hundreds of thousands of albums and played thousands of shows all over the world during their career, Emery are no strangers to success. The band’s highly anticipated new album, “...In Shallow Seas We Sail,” brings them back full circle to their roots as one of the premiere bands in their genre, combining the intensity that put them on the map with the poise and maturity that only years of experience brings. Returning to work with producer Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, The Almost, Emery “The Question”), “...In Shallow Seas We Sail” is the band’s best sounding album that showcases the best songwriting of their critically-acclaimed career. The end result is a truly special body of work that will not disappoint longtime fans and is sure to secure plenty of new enthusiasts.
  • 1. Cutthroat Collapse
  • 2. Curbside Goodbye
  • 3. Inside Our Skin
  • 4. Churches and Serial Killers
  • 5. Butcher's Mouth
  • 6. In Shallow Seas We Sail
  • 7. The Poor and the Prevalent
  • 8. The Smile, The Face
  • 9. A Sin To Hold On To
  • 10. Piggy Bank Lies
  • 11. Edge of the World
  • 12. Dear Death Part 1
  • 13. Dear Death Part 2

Tooth & Nail