Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

ESSENCE OF SORROW: Reflections Of The Obscure

Price 79,-
Please select
Composed of Jani Stefanovic (DivineFire and Miseration), Mikko Harkin (Wingdom, Random Eyes, and ex-Sonata Arctica), and Christian Palin (Random Eyes), they continue the tradition of epic prog metal excellence from their Finnish forebears Nightwish, Children Of Bodom, Sonata Arctica, and Stratovarius. Vocalist Mats Leven (Therion, ex-Malmsteen, At Vance), and bass player Andreas Olsson (Narnia, Rob Rock, DivineFire) share their great talents guesting on the album.
  • 1. Face Of Death
  • 2. Mind Control
  • 3. The Essence Of Sorrow
  • 4. Follow
  • 5. Supreme Oppression
  • 6. Ashes
  • 7. The Mirror
  • 8. Trail Of Tears
  • 9. Come Serenity

Rivel Records