Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

FIGURE FOUR: Suffering The Loss LP

Price 239,-
Please select

Limited edition black vinyl.

Track list:

A1   State Of Mind 2:17
A2   The Loss 2:30
A3   Hear My Words 2:14
A4   Kill And Deceive 3:21
A5   The Cycle 2:32
A6   Carried Away 3:46
B7   Suffocation 2:49
B8   We Were Invincible 2:19
B9   Thieves Don't Knock 2:17
B10   Miles Away 2:15
B11   Poison In Me 2:54
B12   Follow 4:12

Blood & Ink Records


Related Products

Image of WITH INCREASE: Death Is ...

After earning an enthusiastic fan base among the Florida hardcore community, the group signed to …