Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping


Price 119,-
Please select
"Blistering guitar riffs, gritty melodies, and hooks big enough to catch a whale, this could be the followup to Narnia's 2009 release "Course of a Generation" it's pure melodic power metal bordering on melodic thrash, following up where the last Narnia album left off.

Vocalist GERMÁN PASCUAL (Divinefire / Narnia / Mind's Eye) is set to release his debut solo album A New Beginning in North America and Europe via Nightmare / Sony / RED.

GERMÁN is blessed to have special guest musicians joining him on the album including Carl-Johan "CJ" Grimmark (Narnia / Fires Of Babylon / Rob Rock) and bassists Per Schelander (Pain of Salvation / Royal Hunt) and Raphael Dafras (Almah / Seven Horizons) GERMÁN PASCUAL is a man with a very special voice, who has achieved much notoriety around the world, lauded greatly and likened with the greatest melodic metal voices of our day, like Ronnie James Dio, Jorn Lande and David Coverdale to mention a few.   GERMÁN was the last voice of Narnia, a well known Swedish melodic heavy metal band, similar to Stryper and Rob Rock, GERMÁN's new music is hard heavy and melodic power metal without compromise. GERMÁN was named as "the best metal voice 2009" by The Gates of Metal." - Nightmare Records
  • 1. Seek The Truth
  • 2. The Wrath Of God
  • 3. If The Sky Would Fall
  • 4. Misty Dreams
  • 5. Open Your Eyes
  • 6. Call For The One
  • 7. Unbroken Wings
  • 8. Come Ease The Pain
  • 9. Fate Of The Blind
  • 10. Cancion Con Todos

Nightmare Records