Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

GRIFFIN, VICTOR: Late For An Early Grave

Price 119,-
Please select

The CD version of this collection features 12 unreleased demo tracks recorded through the years by Victor Griffin, a purveyor of the modern doom guitar sound!! His work in the bands PENTAGRAM, DEATH ROW, and PLACE OF SKULLS has been recognized worldwide as some of the heaviest, killer doom ever created!

  • 1. Late For An Early Grave
  • 2. Never Surrender
  • 3. Mainline
  • 4. Wolf's Blood
  • 5. Vampyre Love
  • 6. Too Late
  • 7. Pistonhead
  • 8. Feeling Of Dread
  • 9. The Pusher / Iron Horse
  • 10. Ain't It Fun
  • 11. Son Of Sam
  • 12. Haywire

No label


Related Products

Image of GRIFFIN VICTOR: Victor

Victor Griffin, known from bands such as Pentagram and Place Of Skulls gives us a handful og songs …

Image of LAST CHAPTER: The Living

Finally reissued! Now with the 4 demo tracks recorded prior to the full length originally released …