Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

HILASTHERION: Taken From Darkness

Price 119,-
Please select
Rejoice fans of melodic death and black metal! Hilastherion (with members from Parakletos) are from Finland and here comes their debut fullength album! Awesome melodies and atmosphere for fans of Immortal Souls, Vaakevandring, old Dimmu, Children Of Bodom etc.
  • 1. Sick And Rotten World
  • 2. See The Pain In His Face
  • 3. Jesus Rules
  • 4. Why
  • 5. A Sinner's Song Of Desperation
  • 6. Battle Of The Flesh
  • 7. Save My Soul
  • 8. Taken From Darkness
  • 9. Judgement Day
  • 10. A Fallen One
  • 11. Story Of John

Bullroser Records


Related Products

Image of DEATH REQUISITE: Threnody

2018 finds Death Requisite releasing, Threnody, a lengthy e.p. that sees the band pushing the …

Image of DEUTERONOMIUM: Tribal Eagle

This CD edition features the classic "Tribal Eagle" EP from Finnish death metal band …