Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

HORDE: Hellig Usvart (LP)

Price 239,-
Please select

For the very first time on vinyl, HORDE's legendary one and only album "Hellig Usvart". Limited to only 300 copies, and we have a handful in stock!

  • 1. A Church Bell Tolls Amidst The Frozen Nordic Winds
  • 2. Blasphemous Abomination Of The Satanic Pentagram
  • 3. Behold, The Rising Of The Scarlet Moon
  • 4. Thine Hour Hast Come
  • 5. Release And Clothe The Virgin Sacrifice
  • 6. Drink From The Chalice Of Blood
  • 7. Silence The Blasphemous Chanting
  • 8. Invert The Inverted Cross
  • 9. A Abandoned Grave Bathes Softly In The Falling Moonlight
  • 10. Crush The Bloodies Horns Of The Goat
  • 11. Weak, Feeble And Dying Anti-christ
  • 12. The Day Of Total Armageddon Holocaust



Related Products

Image of MORTIFICATION: Primitive

Continuing with the chronological release of Mortification albums on VINYL, Soundmass are happy to …