Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

IN GRIEF: Deserted Soul

Price 119,-
Please select

We are proud to announce a quite new band from Norway! This progressive/atmospheric band will not be unkown for very long with their professional and catchy sound that fans of bands like Extol, In Vain or Opeth will bang their heads to!

Frontman David Sandvik is previously known for his work in undergrounds project ROOTS OF TRAGEDY. Check it out!

  • 1. Darkening Horizon
  • 2. I Am
  • 3. Invited War
  • 4. Modern Truth
  • 5. Deserted Soul
  • 6. In The End
  • 7. Weak

Bombworks Records