Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

INNERSIEGE: Kingdom Of Shadows

Price 119,-
Please select
InnerSiege is America’s answer to the European Power Metal scene and this band is poised and ready to take the metal world by storm! Hailing from Peoria Illinois, US! The band are proud to wear that Euro influenced Power Metal title on their sleeve citing such bands as Firewind, Kamelot, Dream Evil and Iron Maiden as some of their influences.- Roxx Prod.
  • 1. Warrior
  • 2. Fight On
  • 3. Dragon Rider
  • 4. Children Of Winter
  • 5. Control
  • 6. Abuser
  • 7. Excuses
  • 8. Free
  • 9. What Kind Of Love
  • 10. Ultimate Sacrifice