Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

LEAH: The Quest (CD)

Price 119,-
Please select

Highly anticipated new album from the Celtic metal songstress LEAH! The album was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey] and musicians on the album includes Troy Donockley [Nightwish], Timo Somers [Delain], Chen Balbus [Orphaned Land], Barend Courbois [Blind Guardian] and Sander Zoer [ex. Delain]! Perfect for fans of metal, fantasy and RPG gaming!

Track listing: 
01. The Quest 
02. Edge of Your Sword 
03. Lion Arises 
04. Heir 
05. Ruins of Illusion 
06. Labyrinth 
07. Abyss 
08. Oblivion (Between Two Worlds) 
09. Ghost Upon a Throne 
10. The Water Is Wide

Inner Wound Recordings


Related Products

Image of LEAH: Kings & Queens

Featuring musicians such as Timo Somers and Sander Zoer of Delain, and Barend Courbois of Blind …

Image of LEAH: Otherworld

This is LEAH's first EP released on Innerwound Recordings.Tracks1. Shores Of Your Lies2. The …