Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

MY SILENT WAKE: Shadow Of Sorrow

Price 119,-
Please select
Epic doom / death collides with thrash and goth on My Silent Wake's impressive debut. Rising from the ashes of Ashen Mortality, and also featuring former members of the amazing Seventh Angel, My Silent Wake deftly melds goth and thrash influences with the epic power of doom and death metal to create a haunting soundscape that will crush your skull and pound your innermost being.
  • 1. Wake
  • 2. Shadow Of Sorrow
  • 3. Burning
  • 4. Hunting Season
  • 5. The Mist
  • 6. In Darkness
  • 7. Lost
  • 8. Through Greenest Meadows
  • 9. Shadow Reprise
  • 10. Your Cold Embrace (bonus)
  • 11. Encircle (bonus)

Bombworks Records