Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

MY SILENT WAKE/PYLON: Empyrean Rose (split CD)

Price 103,-
Please select
Quam Libet Records in Switzerland and Roxx Records in Los Angeles are excited to announce a new joint venture of a brand new split release album featuring British Death /Doom Metal Band My Silent Wake and Switzerland’s very own Doom Metal Band Pylon! Five brand new and unreleased tracks from My Silent Wake and Six brand new or previously unreleased tracks from Pylon.
  • 1. Tower Walk
  • 2. Tearing Worlds Apart
  • 3. Mirrored
  • 4. NDE Part 2
  • 5. Welcome To The Village
  • 6. Doomstone 2013
  • 7. Droid
  • 8. Falling Into The Sun
  • 9. By Loving Forces
  • 10. Golden Voice
  • 11. Post Tenebras Lux

Roxx Productions


Related Products

Image of MY SILENT WAKE: There Was

Here comes album number 10 from this critically acclaimed death/doom band hailing from the …