Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

SEVENTH ANGEL: Demo Collection

Price 119,-
Please select

British SEVENTH ANGEL released 3 demo tapes before the debut album "The Torment" in 1991. Here is the entire demo catalog remastered featuring linernotes by singer/guitarist Ian Arkley. A must have for the thrashfans!


1. Heed The Warning

2. In The Name Of Christ We Rock

3. Betrayer

4. Dr Hatchet

5. Divine Takeover

6. Betrayer

7. Locked Up In Chains

8. Forbidden Desires

9. Seven Angels Parts I And II

10. I Of The Needle

11. Heed The Warning

12. Lamentations

13. The Turning Tide

Bombworks Records


Related Products

Image of MY SILENT WAKE: There Was

Here comes album number 10 from this critically acclaimed death/doom band hailing from the …

Image of SEVENTH ANGEL: Lament For The

Only one year after their groundbreaking debut release, Seventh Angel unleashed this 1991 thrash …