Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

SIGNUM REGIS: Chapter IV The Reckoning (LP)

Price 199,-
Please select

"Band founder Ronnie König comments about the new album: “It was the plan since get go, to make our best album so far. After releasing the EP earlier this year, it was clear that the bar was set pretty high. We worked very hard and we believe that we managed to lift the bar even higher in every aspect. Some of the songs on the album will become the classics of Signum Regis, that's for sure. There will be 10 new songs on the album, none of them appeared on the EP, which makes both the album and the "Through The Storm EP" a good buy for the fans.”

"Chapter IV: The Reckoning" was mastered by Jens Bogren [Symphony X, Opeth, Arch Enemy] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

This vinyl edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. Includes an insert with lyrics.

"Chapter IV: The Reckoning" LP track listing:

Side A 
01. Quitters Never Win 
02. The Voice In The Wilderness 
03. The Magi 
04. The Secret Of The Sea 
05. When Freedom Fails

Side B 
01. Lost And Found 
02. Prophet Of Doom 
03. Tempter Of Evil 
04. The Kingdom Of Heaven 
05. Bells Are Tolling 

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of INNERWISH: Innerwish (2xLP -

Don’t miss out on one of the most diverse and powerful melodic metal releases of …