Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

Oh happy day!


Norwegian English

Handle som

Prices are with tax


Price 119,-
Please select

***PRE-ORDER! Releasedate is October 7th, and we expect to ship out a few days earlier. 

*** Please place a separate order for all pre-orders if you don't want your in-stock items held up. All items will ship together. 

Signum Regis - Exodus (Remixed & Remastered 2022) (Digipak CD edition)
Ulterium Records 2022 - ULTCD050

Track listing
01. On The Nile
02. Enslaved (feat. Thomas Winkler, Jota Fortinho)
03. The Promised Land (feat. Michael Vescera)
04. Let Us Go! (feat. Eli Prinsen)
05. Wrath of Pharaoh (feat. Samuel Nyman)
06. The Ten Plagues (feat. Matt Smith)
07. Last Days In Egypt
08. Exodus (feat. Lance King)
09. Song of Deliverance (feat. Daisa Munhoz, Lance King, Matt Smith)
10. Mountain of God (feat. Mayo Petranin, Jota Fortinho)
11. Sole Survivor (feat. Göran Edman)
12. Enslaved (feat. Jota Fortinho) (Bonus Track)

Digipak CD re-issue of "Exodus", the third album from the melodic metal band Signum Regis, originally released in 2013. 

6 panel digipak with an extended 20 page booklet that includes liner notes from band founder Ronnie König. The release also includes one bonus track.

Remixed and remastered by Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Volbeat, Amaranthe).



Related Products

Image of SIGNUM REGIS: Through The

"This is it folks! New 6 track EP from the melodic metal band Signum Regis! Signum Regis is back …

Image of SIGNUM REGIS: The Seal Of A

The melodic metal bandSignum Regis are back with their new album"The Seal of aNew World", …

Image of SIGNUM REGIS: Made In

The melodic metal band Signum Regis are here with their first ever live album! The album was …

Image of SIGNUM REGIS: Flag Of Hope CD

The melodic metal band Signum Regis are back with the 7-track EP "Flag of Hope"! On this …

Image of SIGNUM REGIS: Chapter IV -

Slovakian Signum Regis are back with their 4th fullength after we got a brand new EP in May! …