Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

SKILLET: Collide

Price 119,-
Please select
Riding the waves of their most successful release to date, Alien Youth, Skillet teams up with producer Paul Ebersold to offer yet another stylistic direction on their newest release, Collide. Departing from keyboard driven sounds and delving into grittier guitar sounds, front man John Cooper lets his inventive juices go with reckless abandon and muscle bound authority. Superior songwriting dominates once again, this time propelled by thunderous instrumental clashes and deep-throated vocals. Discover Skillet's ability to reveal passion and hope through their latest musically intense, yet lyrically beautiful, work on Collide.
  • 1. Forsaken
  • 2. Savior
  • 3. Open Wounds
  • 4. A Little More
  • 5. My Obsession
  • 6. Collide
  • 7. Fingernails
  • 8. Imperfection
  • 9. Under My Skin
  • 10. Energy
  • 11. Cycle Down