Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

VARDØGER: Ghost Notes

Price 119,-
Please select

Time runs fast, and we need to look back at the year 2003 since the last recordings from Norway's VARDØGER. The EP Whitefrozen on Endtime Productions still stands as a classic within the vikingmetal scene with the cold expressions and beautiful melodies. Now the band is back with their first fullength, and ofcourse a very awaited comeback it is. The band is now more tight and progressive, and this is a musthave for for fans of technical death metal with viking elements. Do not miss out!

  • 1. Amongst The Damned
  • 2. Shine
  • 3. Call Your Name
  • 4. Crystal Sky
  • 5. My Demon
  • 6. CTF
  • 7. Revived
  • 8. Grateful
  • 9. Ghost Notes
  • 10. Starbreather

No label


Related Products

Image of VARDØGER: Whitefrozen

Since the release of the Endtime Productions Swedish only CD sampler titled 'In the Shadow Of …

Image of VARDØGER: Ghost Notes

Exclusively from Nordic Mission!…