Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

VARIOUS ARTISTS: A.R.T. Records Songles Vol. 1

Price 119,-
Please select

In 1993 A.R.T. Records issued 7" E.P.'s from Indianapolis, IN based Death Metallers DROP DEAD, New Hamphire based New England Hardcore foursome DRY BONES, Atlanta, GA based Death/Thrash Metal hybrid FINAL JUDGEMENT and Toledo, OH Death Metallers GODHEAD. Each title was limited to 500 hand-numbered copies and have been out of print for 25 years.

This 2018 reissue features all 4 titles in their entirety, fully remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound, and an 8-page booklet. This special release also features 3 bonus tracks from Drop Dead, Final Judgement and Godhead which were to originally appear on the unreleased compilation "First Offense".


This special 25th anniversary CD release is limited to a pressing of 300 units with only 270 units available for sale.

FOR FANS OF: Death, (early) Morgoth, M.O.D., Sam Black Church, Vengeance Rising


1. DROP DEAD "Clouds On The Horizon"

2. DROP DEAD "March Of Empire"

3. DROP DEAD "Oppression" [Bonus Track]

4. DRY BONES "In The Depths Of Darkness"

5. DRY BONES "Trying To Save Your Soul"

6. DRY BONES "If The Shoe Fits"

7. FINAL JUDGEMENT "I Do What I Do Not Want To Do"

8. FINAL JUDGEMENT "Punishable By Death"

9. FINAL JUDGEMENT "Habitual Sacrifice" [Bonus Track]

10. GODHEAD "Malevolent Apostasy"

11. GODHEAD "Unspoken Madness"

12. GODHEAD "Consummation Of The Age" [Bonus Track]

Thrashback Records


Related Products

Image of NONPOINT FACTOR: Depression

Originally issued in March of 1994 as a cassette only release (and limited to only 300 copies …

Image of REVELATION: Spiritual Wind

Revelation were formed in the mid-80’s in the then small town of Jupiter, Florida.From day …

Image of FINAL PROPHECY: Re-Awakening

Roxx Records is excited to announce another killer Christian thrash release to melt your ears off …