Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

VENGEANCE RISING: Released Upon The Earth (Remastered & Expanded

Price 119,-
Please select
Released Upon The Earth was the bands 4th and final release before they would call it a day and if you think you have heard this release before, guess again! This remaster, and the next title, are both being completely remastered by Sid Garcia (Deliverance, Ultimatum & more) and they both sound amazing! In addition to all of the original tracks we have included some rare long lost radio interviews featuring George Ochoa, Johnny Vasquez and Daniel Cordova that were recorded in Jacksonville Florida during the Released Upon The Earth tour. This is one Limited Edition collectible that every Vengeance Rising fan needs to add to their collection before they are gone!
  • 1. Help Me
  • 2. The Damnation Of Judas and the Salvation of the Theif
  • 3. Released Upon The Earth
  • 4. Human Dark Potential
  • 5. Instruments Of Death
  • 6. Lest You Be Judged
  • 7. Out Of Bonds
  • 8. Bishop Of Souls
  • 9. TION
  • 10. You Will Be Hated
  • 11. Interview
  • 12. Interview

Roxx Productions


Related Products

Image of ADORNED GRAVES: Out From The

Germany's own ADORNED GRAVES gives us by this their first full length CD, and what a snack-pack …

Image of DERACINATION: Times Of

“Dark Symphonies is proud to announce our cooperation with Christian death metal act …