Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

WICKEDS END: 1992-2016

Price 79,-
Please select

US thrashers Wickeds End was quite active in the early 90's, but suddenly dissapeared from the scene. 2016 the band is reformed, and this is a collection of some old and new stuff never released on CD before!


1. Destroyer (2015)

2. Theories Of Lies (2015)

3. Mortifier (2015)

4. March Of The Broken (2016 - live)

5. Lords Of Hosts (2016 - live)

6. Temporal Pain (1992)

7. Why This Talk (1992)

8. End Of Now (1992)

9. 2000 Pigs (1994)

10. The Drive By (1994)

11. Common Mind Bandit (1994)

Floppy Fish Records


Related Products

Image of AZORRAGUE: Bringer Of Terror

Raw thrash metal from Brasil for fans of Sepultura, Slayer etc!Tracks1. Bloody Hands2. Bringer Of …

Image of WICKEDS END: Reformation

22 years since the previous recording, Wickeds End from the US THRASH scene is back with a new …

Image of WICKEDS END: The Grand Decay

Brand new album from Wicked's End, groovy oldschool thrash metal!   Tracks: 1. …