Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

CONSECRATOR: Image Of Deception (CD/DVD)

Pris 169,-
Vennligst velg

Consecrator finally get a complete remaster of all their demo tracks to include a previously unrelesaed track! This is a truly limited edition release and it comes packaged as a 2 disc set with a bonus DVD of the band captured live back on August 17, 1992 in a headlining performance at The Refuge.

Originally the video was going to be a bonus disc for the first 100 preorders, but it came out so nice we wanted everyone to enjoy it and make it a part of the complete package and history of Conserator!

CD/DVD package comes complete with 8 page booklet and housed in a jewel case and is a strictly limited edition pressing of only 500 pieces.

Track Listing:

Image of Deception Demo 
1. Submission 
2. Image of Deception 
3. Mindlessly Betrayed 
4. Vision Ignored 
5. Sayings of the Wise 
6. Free From Death

Previously Unreleased Track 
7. Meaningless (2005 Recording)

Original debut demo 
8. Make Me Laugh (Demo) 
9. Satan Lies (Demo) 
10. Saving Song (Demo) 
11. Messiah Calls (Demo) 
12. Troubled Years (Demo) 
13. Cast Out (Demo)

Roxx Records / No Life 'til Metal


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av SEVENTH ANGEL: The Torment

Early 90’s Seventh Angel is a U.K. thrash band that wedded speed metal with doom and gloom …

Bilde av FINAL PROPHECY: Re-Awakening

Roxx Records is excited to announce another killer Christian thrash release to melt your ears off …