Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

HOLY SOLDIER: Holy Soldier (Re-mastered CD)

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

The classic and never before released on vinyl in the US self-titled release from Holy Soldier. The debut album from one of the premiere Christian metal bands of the eighties featuring all ten original tunes completely remastered.

The very special Limited Edition CD packaged in a jewel case with full color 12 page booklet packed with lyrics and memorabilia. It will also feature two additional bonus tracks and limited to only 500 pieces.

Track listing: 
1 Stranger 
2 See No Evil 
3 The Pain Inside Of Me 
4 Cry Out For Love 
5 Tear Down The Walls 
6 When The Reign Comes Down 
7 Lies 
8 Eyes Of Innocence 
9 Love Me 
10 We Are Young, We Are Strong 
11 In The End (Last Recorded Song) 
12 Radio Spot (Promotional Single)

Roxx Productions


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av LOVE LIFE: Goodbye Lady Jane

The impossible to find on CD and never before released on vinyl classic album from Love Life …

Bilde av TRAXTER: Rock N' Race

TRAXTER - ROCK & RACE THE FINISH LINE (*NEW-CD, 2019, Roxx Records)  Roxx Records is …

Bilde av ZAFFIRO, DAVID: In Scarlet

David Zaffiro's 2nd solo album after he left BLOODGOOD. Great melodic rock! DAVID ZAFFIRO - …

Bilde av ZAFFIRO, DAVID: Yesterday's

Lead guitarist for iconic Christian metal band, Bloodgood (first three albums) Award winning …