Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

NARNIA: Long Live The King LP/VINYL

Pris 269,-
Vennligst velg

PRE-ORDER! Releasedate is late August. This is the BLACK VINYL VERSION IN GATEFOLD COVER!

Narnia´s second album; Long Live The King is one of the most popular albums by the band, packed with classic Narnia-songs, like Living Water, Dangerous Game, Shelter Through The Pain, The Mission, and the majestic title track Long Live The King. The album was first released in 1999, and now – 20 years after – released again with three bonus tracks; Living Water (2017 version), featuring Jens Johansson (Rainbow, Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Stratovarius, etc), Miracles, from the Japanese release, and Can't Get Enough of You.

01. Gates of Cair Paravel
02. Living Water
03. Shelter Through the Pain
04. The Mission
05. What You Give Is What You Get
06. The Lost Son
07. Long Live The King
08. Dangerous Game
09. Star over Bethlehem



Relaterte produkter

Bilde av NARNIA: From Darkness To

PRE-ORDER! To be released in early August. This is the REGULAR JEWELCASE CD …

Bilde av NARNIA: Narnia

Hardrock bandet Narnia er tilbake med nytt materiale! De feirer i år 20 års jubileum …

Bilde av NARNIA: We Still Believe

Narnia - We Still Believe CD Digipak release  Pressed by the band themselves  Limited …