Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

SHOUT: In Your Face (re-release)

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg
  • AOR Melodic Hard Rock/Metal with Blazing Guitars and Huge Vocals
  • Jewel Case w/8 Page Booklet Full of History, Photos and Lyrics
  • Featuring Ken Tamplin & Chuck King
  • Re-mastered by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Sound
  • Includes Free Digital Download with RipStream What is This?

IN YOUR FACE when it was originally released in 1989, 30 years ago, sold nearly 50,000 copies within the first month of its release and was exactly what it stated, in your face. The title track IN YOUR FACE actually won a dove award for hard music song in 1990


  1. Borderline 
  2. When The Love Is Gone 
  3. Give Me An Answer 
  4. Faith, Hope, And Love 
  5. Gettin’ Ready 
  6. In Your Face 
  7. Getting On With Life 
  8. Waiting On You 
  9. Moonlight Sonata 
  10. It’s All I Need 
  11. Ain’t Givin’ Up (The Pay The Bills Song)

Girder Records


Relaterte produkter

Bilde av SHOUT: It Won't Be Long

Includes 4-Song Shout Demo (See Tracks Below) AOR Melodic Hard Rock/Metal with …