Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

THRESHER: Here I Am (2021 re-master) CD

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg

Thresher - Here I Am Limited Edition CD reissue, first pressing originally released in 2009 is completely Sold Out! If you are a fan of classic Christian thrash metal you do not even need to read any further on this one! You already know how clasisc this release is and to be released on CD and Vinyl for the first time ever! Oh man that is crazy! 

This brand new CD was meticulously remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound and you have never heard these tracks sound so good! 

But wait! There's more! Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics cleaned up the artwork on this one and did a killer lay out with tons of photos, memorabilia and lyrics inside this one!  It looks killer! 

Track Listing:

1. Sanctuary 

2. Faith Awaken

3. Amazing Grace

4. Raptor

5. Here I Am

6. Altar of Sacrifice

7. Death to Asherah

8. One Way Out

Roxx Records