Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle

TOURNIQUET/KIRKPATRICK: Onward To Freedom (rhino coverart)

Pris 149,-
Vennligst velg
Ted is joined by an impressive array of guest artists on Onward to Freedom. The title track (released as a lyric video on October 1, 2014) features Michael Sweet (Stryper) on vocals and lead guitar, and Mattie Montgomery (For Today) on vocals. Other guests include guitarists Marty Friedman, Chris Poland, Bruce Franklin (Trouble), Tony Palacios (Guardian), Rex Carroll (Whitecross), and Aaron Guerra (Tourniquet). Guest vocalists include Dug Pinnick (King's X, KXM), Gabbie Rae, Kevin Young (Disciple), Blake Suddath (Your Memorial), Nick Villars (Sleep Star Ignition), and Luke Easter (Tourniquet), plus powerful narrations by seven time Emmy Award winning actor Ed Asner and Disney Channel, Nickelodeon, and Family Channel star Ashley Argota.
  • 1. Onward To Freedom Prelude
  • 2. Onward To Freedom
  • 3. The Slave Ring
  • 4. The Noble Case For Mercy
  • 5. Let The Wild Just Be Wild
  • 6. No Soul
  • 7. If I Had To Do The Killing
  • 8. Virtual Embryo
  • 9. Stereotaxic Atrocities
  • 10. Animal Crossing At The Rainbow Bridge
  • 11. Drowning In Air
  • 12. Cage 23

No label