Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BRAVE THE: Evie's Little Garden CD

Price 127,-
Please select

New album from this melodic hard rock band!

Track Listing:

1. Evie’s Little Garden

2. Run To You

3. I’ve Always Wondered

4. We’re Not In Kansas Anymore

5. Elevate Me

6. Creep

7. If I Told You

8. Lonely Bones

9. And We All Fall Down

10. Lucid

11. Come To Me

12. Love: Automatic