Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

ATTALUS: Into The Sea

Price 119,-
Please select

ATTALUS is for a new band on Facedown, and their debut mixes rock, screamo with hardcore elements. The most cathy release we have heard on Facedown! Fans of Oh Sleeper, Blindside etc must check out ATTALUS!

  • 1. The Ancient Mariner
  • 2. This Ship Is Going Down
  • 3. Sirens
  • 4. Desolate Isle
  • 5. Man, O Shipwreck
  • 6. Step Out
  • 7. Albatross
  • 8. The Breath Before The Plunge
  • 9. Into The Sea
  • 10. Coming Clean
  • 11. O The Depths
  • 12. Voices From The Shore
  • 13. Safe
  • 14. The Greater Tide
  • 15. Death Be Not Proud
  • 16. Message In A Bottle

Facedown Records


Related Products

Image of MERCY SCREAMS: Broken Mirrors

Brutal metal from the US! Insanely heavy and downtuned!Tracks1. Intro2. Most Dangerous Game3. …

Image of DENS: No Small Tempest

DENS is a great melodic metalcore / emocore band on Facedown Records. This is their debut 4-track …

Image of DEVIL WEARS PRADA: Color ...

Track …