Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BELIEVER: Gabriel 2xLP/Blue vinyl SPLIT-SEAM on cover

Price 399,-
Please select
  • Elite progressive, technical thrash metal 
  • -1st time ever on vinyl - transparent blue color vinyl!
  • -Deluxe Gatefold packaging with lyrics and band pics
  •  12x18 band poster included
  • -Part of the elite Metal Icon Series on Bombworks Records
  • -Howard Jones (Killswitch Engage) and Deron Miller (CKY)
  • -Rocky Gray (Evanescence / Living Sacrifice) appears courtesy of Solid State
  • -Joe Rico appears courtesy of the band Sacrifice
  • -Scott Laird (violin) appears courtesy of Trauma Studios South
  • -Remastered for vinyl by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • -Originally released in 2009 by Metal Blade Records
  • -Aggressive heavy metal that will appeal to fans of the early thrash albums
  • -Limited to just 250 units world-wide


2009 album from the late '80s/early '90s technical-Thrash Metallers, their first new album in 15 years. Gabriel includes guest appearances from Joe Rico (Sacrifice), Deron Miller (CKY/World Under Blood) and Rocky Gray (Evanescence/Soul Embraced/Living Sacrifice) amongst others.  Remastered to perfection by Bombworks Sound and fans are also treated to a special layout designed for collectors, by none other than NoLifeTilMetal's Scott Waters!  This is elite thrash metal that fits nicely alongside the band's early speed/thrash albums as well as Slayer, Destruction, Sodom, Kreator, and Municipal Waste!  The band does do some creative things with the last three tracks, but make no mistake - this is full on, in-your-face technical thrash METAL and it will melt the hearts of even the coldest critics.  Every CD comes with a special foil-stamped collector's card.  Put this deluxe VINYL in your player, and prepare for non-stop metallic destruction!  

1 Medwton Guitar [Solo] – Deron Miller / Vocals [Voices] – William Keller 7:23
2 A Moment In Prime / Guitar [Solo] – Joe Rico / Violin – Scott Laird 6:08
3 Stoned / Guitar [Solo] – Jim Winters 4:33
4 Redshift 5:21
5 History Of Decline / Guitar [Solo] – Jim Winters 3:49
6 The Need For Conflict 5:14
7 Focused Lethality / Guitar [Solo] – Rocky Gray 3:47
8 Shut Out The Sun 5:38
9 The Brave / Vocals – Howard Jones 4:19
10 Nonsense Mediated Decay / Concept By [Story] – John Boden  / Vocals [Voices] – Alexander Boden, John Boden 8:50
11 Circus 0:29
12 Coordinates 0:24
13 Freedom 4:57

Drums – Joey Daub
Engineer – Jeff King, Joey Daub
Guitar – Kevin Leaman
Keyboards – Jeff King
Vocals, Guitar – Kurt Bachman



Related Products

Image of BELIEVER: Gabriel (Metal Icon ...

2009 album from the late '80s/early '90s technical-Thrash Metallers, their first new album …

Image of BELIEVER: Transhuman (Metal ...

Elite progressive, technical thrash metal CD comes with foil-stamped band collector's …