Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BLINDSIDE: With Shivering Hearts We Wait

Price 119,-
Please select
After several years away from the scene, Swedish masters of melodic hardcore are back with album number 6! This is lovely energic rock with hardcore attitude. Perhaps this is even their greatest album?
  • 1. There Must Be Something In The Water
  • 2. My Heart Escapes
  • 3. Monster On The Radio
  • 4. It's All I Have
  • 5. Bloodstained Hollywood Ending
  • 6. Our Love Saves Us
  • 7. Bring Out Your Dead
  • 8. Withering
  • 9. Cold
  • 10. There Must Be Something In The Wind