Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

BRIDE: Show No Mercy (Gold Disc Edition) CD

Price 159,-
Please select

BRIDE - SHOW NO MERCY + 3 (*NEW-GOLD CD, 2021, Retroactive)

  • Features THREE NON-LP bonus tracks recorded for this album, but not used
  • Features part one an interview with Dale Thompson (vocalist) that starts in Show No Mercy, continues in Live to Die, and concludes in Silence is Madness 2021 CD reissues
  • Includes exclusive foil-stamped band trading card
  • 2021 Remaster by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • Gold Disc for added protection against disc rot for your classic collection
  • 12-page booklet with lyrics packaged in a protective jewel case
  • More than 2 full pages of pictures
  • Booklet comes with an additional panel featuring the cover with no gold border
  • Write up by Troy Thompson (guitarist)
  • Write up by Dale Thompson (vocalist)

The first three BRIDE albums define the hard rock and metal styles of the big 80's era. All three albums are absolute Christian metal classics. Sonically, all albums have been digitally remastered for dynamic perfection by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (2021). The song to song transition work is fantastic. And there is a Dale Thompson interview that starts in Show No Mercy, continues in Live to Die, and concludes in Silence is Madness 2021 CD reissues. And, for the first time ever, you get three NON-LP tracks recorded for this album, but not used.  For fans of Stryper, Judas Priest, and Dio!

1 Evil That Men Do 3:38
2 Now He Is Gone 3:50
3 Fly Away 4:12
4 Forever In Darkness 3:44
5 Follow Your Heart 4:29
6 Show No Mercy 3:37
7 I Will Be With You 4:29
8 Thunder In The City 5:53
9 No Matter The Price 4:19
10 The First Will Be Last 4:07
11 Slippin’ Into the Night (non-LP demo)
12 We Are Going to Make It (non-LP demo)
13 Stand Up and Shout (non-LP demo)

Retroactive Records


Related Products

Image of BRIDE: Bluegrass Gospel CD

BRIDE - BLUEGRASS GOSPEL (*NEW-CD, 2021) elite harmonies The most prolific Christian hard rock …

Image of BRIDE: Live To Die (Gold Disc ...

BRIDE - LIVE TO DIE + 3 (*NEW-GOLD CD, 2021, Retroactive) Features THREE NON-LP bonus …

Image of BRIDE: Silence Is Madness ...

BRIDE - SILENCE IS MADNESS + 4 (Metal Icon Series) (*NEW-GOLD CD, 2021, …

Image of BRIDE: Show No Mercy ...

First time ever on color vinyl  Features THREE NON-LP bonus tracks recorded …