Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

CHARIOT: History Lesson - The Complete Anthology CD

Price 127,-
Please select

Classic Christian Rock band Chariot hailed from Florida and released two full length albums on cassette tape only. Those have been much sought after tapes for fans of Christian rock the world over for many years. 

After finally tracking down all the members and getting them all back together we were able to get this compilation together for all to finally enjoy in the highest quality ever. Both 'Tell The World' and 'Step Into Light have been meticulously remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound and brand new cover art and an extensive layout by Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics. 

The music is the best it has ever been and the booklet was extended to 16 pages and includes a history lesson on the band, many unpublished photos from the bands archives and complete lyrics for every single track. 

This is a true collectible that will be released as a one time Limited Edition CD pressing of only 500 copies. 

Chariot Track Listing:

Tell The World (1985 Demo)

1. Constant Confusion
2. Don’t Forget The Love
3. I Can See
4. One More For Heaven
5. On and On
6. Look
7. Survive
8. Go Tell The World
9. For You

Step Into Light (1987 Armor Records) Release Date October 15, 1987

10. Step Into Light
11. Wise Eyes
12. Voice
13. 2000
14. Nothing’s Changed
15. Reflections
16. Know For Sure
17. Truth

Roxx Records


Related Products

Image of LATTER REIGN: Live For The ...

Remastered by Rob Colwell at Bombworks Sounds, original tracks First Time on CD, …

Image of COMBAT FAITH: In Your Face CD

LIMITED EDITION CD * Release Date June 25, 2021 * Jewel Case Edition * 12 page booklet …

Image of NEON CROSS: Neon Cross ...

Neon Cross was a Southern California melodic metal (hair metal) band that rose during the height of …

Image of JUDEA: Out Of The Dark CD

In our quest to bring you those long lost Christian metal gems we encourage you to sit back and put …

Image of GUARDIAN ANGEL: Fire From ...

Long Lost Christian rock band GUARDIAN ANGEL flies again! You know by now here at Roxx Records …

Image of TELESTAI: It Is Finished CD

Roxx Records is at it again, this year we have been working had to locate and find the many long …