Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

CRUSHING THE DECEIVER: Crushing The Deceiver

Price 119,-
Please select

Crushing The Deceiver was formed in 2016 by Grant Mohler who handles vocals and Johnny Rios on guitars also featuring Ryan Morrow on bass and Trent Allen on drums. The band has a sole purpose and mission with Crushing The Deceiver and that is to save people's lives, by bringing them to know God through Metal music. They are the true meaning of Jesus Metal, bold and unashamed.

The debut album is full of surprises featuring many guest appearances from across the Christian music scene. Including Jake Martin (Taking The Head of Goliath), Michael Phillips (Join The Dead, Deliverance), Greg Minier (The Crucified, Applehead) and Shawn Beaty (Dogwood) all doing what they do best and throwing it down on the bands debut release.

Track Listing:

1. An Angels Armor

2. The Light Inside Me

3. Guide The Way To You

4. In God’s Hands

5. Pushing Back Hell

6. Crushing The Deceiver

7. Born Again

8. Forever Free

9. Gabriel’s Song

Roxx Records


Related Products

Image of ADORNED GRAVES: Out From The

Germany's own ADORNED GRAVES gives us by this their first full length CD, and what a snack-pack …

Image of HAND OF FIRE: Nuclear Sunrise

Great thrash from the US! Tracks: Let the Killings Begin Some Will Say Prophecy Reap What you …

Image of DAGON: Back To The Sea

Dagon from the US are back with a new album, and now being labelmates with A Hill To Die Upon among …

Image of DELIVERANCE: Stay Of

DELIVERANCE - STAY OF EXECUTION (Gold Disc Edition) (*NEW-CD, 2019, Retroactive) Limited to 300 …