Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

DAEVIDIUS: The Demon And The Angel

Price 103,-
Please select
Dee is the name of the Swedish man behind this production. He handles all instruments but is also visited by guests on vocals and lead guitar. The album, which is released as a digipak CD does have a darkness/light theme and mirrors this world's only solution: pointing at Jesus as the only Saviour. Musically we are talking hard rock/heavy metal with prog elements inspired by old classics such as Iron Maiden and Ozzy to the more modern sounds of Narnia, Freak Kitchen and In Flames.
  • 1. Heaven Or Hell
  • 2. Traveller
  • 3. The Demon And The Angel
  • 4. Leave Me Alone
  • 5. Unborn
  • 6. Desert Land
  • 7. Judgement Day
  • 8. Dead N Gone
  • 9. Leave This Town

No label