Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

EMERY: We Do What We Want

Price 119,-
Please select
Emery returns with “We Do What We Want,” one of their heaviest and most uncompromisingly intense releases to date. The record marks their fifth full-length release on Tooth & Nail Records, and is undeniable proof that quality and longevity go hand-in-hand. With over 425,000 records sold lifetime, the band has cemented themselves as a mainstay in the heavy music genre. “We Do What We Want” is perfect balance of the artistic evolution that we’ve come to expect from the band and the explosive energy that initially won our hearts. The album was produced by Matt Carter (Emery) and mixed by Jason Suecof (August Burns Red).
  • 1. The Cheval Class
  • 2. Scissors
  • 3. The Anchors
  • 4. The Curse Of Perfect Days
  • 5. You Wanted It
  • 6. I'm Not Here For Rage
  • 7. Daddy's Little Peach
  • 8. Addicted To Bad Decisions
  • 9. I Never Got To See The West Coast
  • 10. Fix Me

Tooth & Nail