Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

INNERWISH: Inner Strength (CD re-release)

Price 119,-
Please select

Re-issue of the third InnerWish album "Inner Strength". The album is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos.

"Silent Faces" CD track listing

01. Trivial 
02. Travellers In Time 
03. Far Away 
04. Lonely Lady 
05. Bleeding Soul 
06. Feel the Magic 
07. Eye of the Storm 
08. Final Prophecy 
09. Never Let You Down 
10. Dreamer of the Night 
11. Inner Strength 
12. Gates of Fire

Ulterium Records


Related Products

Image of INNERWISH: Waiting For The

Re-issue of the classic InnerWish debut album "Waiting For The Dawn". The album is remastered by …

Image of INNERWISH: Silent Faces (CD

Re-issue of the second InnerWish album "Silent Faces". The album is remastered by Peter In de Betou …

Image of INNERWISH: No Turning Back

Innerwish from Greece have been around for several years and have 2-3 albums on their backs. But …

Image of INNERWISH: Innerwish

  Woah, this is a longawaited album! Innerwish is back with a new vocalist, and delivers high …

Image of DIVINER: Fallen Empires

Diviner from Greece, is the latest band on Ulterium Records and we are indeed talking quality heavy …