Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

Oh happy day!


Norwegian English

Handle som

Prices are with tax

LEAD THE: The Past Behind +30

Price 119,-
Please select

Brand New LIMITED EDITION CD Pressing ONLY 300 copies of this CD are being pressed with only a little over 200 available for sale!

First time ever on CD for this classic Christian punk rock title as it celebrates its 30th anniversary this year complete with 19 previously unreleased bonus tracks all completely remastered.

Track Listing for ‘The Past Behind +30’ 
The Past Behind

1. Abomination / National Pride 
2. He won’t take a joke 
3. No religion 
4. Old warrior 
5. Tunnel vision 
6. Puritan / Jesus became sin

1987 self-release (3=1) 
7. Abomination / National Pride 
8. He won’t take a joke 
9. No religion 
10. Old warrior 
11. Tunnel vision 
12. Puritan 
13. Jesus became sin

Live at Cornerstone 87 
14. He won’t take a joke 
15. Second chance 
16. No religion

Robbie & Julio practice 1986 
17. National Pride 
18. He won’t take a joke

Julio demos 1986-1987 
19. Wormwood destroyer 
20. Everyday it’s the same 
21. No surprise 
22. Party’s over 
23. Black underside 
24. He won’t take a joke 
25. Face the business

Roxx Productions


Related Products

Image of MOSHKETEERS THE: The Downard

Originally formed in the mid 80s as a straight ahead heavy metal band and going by the name …

Image of MINIER: Minier (expanded

This is GREG MINIER's soloalbum where he performs all the instruments! It sounds more classic …

Image of LEAD THE: Burn This Record +

Can you believe it has been 30 years since the release of one of the most classic Christian punk …