Product added to shopping cart!

Proceed to payment Continue shopping

MAE: (M)orning

Price 119,-
Please select
After six years together, three full length albums, national and international tours with the likes of The Fray, Weezer, and Foo Fighters, and worldwide sales of over 400,000 units, Mae is moving forward in 2009 with a bolder sense of purpose - to use their music to make a difference in the world. The band’s September 22nd release, (m)orning, is the first release on the band’s Cell Records imprint and the first of three in a trilogy of releases - (m)orning, (a)fternoon, and (e)vening. Now more than ever, with no restrictions, a fierce sense of independence, and the ability to redefine their own success, the band is writing and recording the most prolific songs of their career and influencing a generation of fans to make a positive difference in the world. (m)orning includes nearly forty minutes of music plus a bonus DVD featuring never before seen tour and behindthe-scenes footage, music videos, a documentary about the band’s year long charity effort, and more. With the power of music and community, Mae continue to influence and inspire people around the world to become the change they want to see in the world.
  • 1. Good (M)orning
  • 2. The Fisherman Song
  • 3. The House That Fire Built
  • 4. Boomerang
  • 5. Two Birds
  • 6. A Melody, The Memory
  • 7. Night/Day
  • 8. (M)orning Drive